Mayor's Diary - Civic & Community

Due to the ongoing Coronavirus outbreak, the Mayor will be attending virtual events over the upcoming months.

Coming up soon...

Each Monday, Wednesday and Friday: Malmesbury Town Council and HEALS Partnership - Management Meeting

Tuesday 25th August:  Planning & Environment Committee

Wednesday 2nd September:  Policy & Review Committee

Wednesday 16th September:  Planning & Environment Committee

Thursday 17th September:  Community & Town Promotion Committee

Tuesday 22nd September:  Full Council Meeting

Tuesday 6th October:  Planning & Environment Committee

Wednesday 7th October:  Policy & Review Committee

Wednesday 14th October:  Burial Committee

Thursday 15th October:  Community & Town Promotion Committee

Tuesday 20th October:  Full Council Meeting

Tuesday 27th October:  Planning & Environment Committee

Wednesday 4th November:  Policy & Review Committee

Wednesday 18th November:  Planning & Environment Committee

Thursday 19th November:  Community & Town Promotion Committee

Tuesday 24th November:  Full Council

Wednesday 2nd December:  Policy & Review Committee

Tuesday 8th December:  Planning & Environment Committee

Tuesday 15th December: Full Council Meeting

--------------------------------------------------------------

Mayor's Civic & Community Events

Saturday 15th August - VJ (Victory of Japan) Day - More details to follow.

Get Involved with VJ Day

Friday 18th September - Malmesbury in Bloom Presentation Evening - More details to follow.

Friday 25th September - Virtual Civic Friendship Reception with Twin and Friendship Towns of Niebull (Germany), Gien (France), Mamesbury (South Africa) and Bad Hersfeld (Germany).

   Coat of arms of {{{official_name}}}

Thursday 10th December - County Carol Service, Wardour Castle - hosted by HM Lord Lieutenant of Wiltshire, Mrs Sarah Troughton

Hampshire Lieutenancy | About the Council | Hampshire County Council

 

 Mayor's Charity Events

 Halloween Moonlight Images, Stock Photos & Vectors | Shutterstock

Saturday 31st October:  Halloween - more information to follow.

 

2021 REAL Events - TBC

 

Download Debate Clipart Clip Art - Debate Clipart – Stunning free ...

 

Friday 5th February:  The Great Malmesbury Debate - Who was Malmesbury's most significant former residents?  Our Mayor and Tony McAleavy go head-to-head with a debate on this very question! 

Brass Instruments clipart - Saxophone, Cartoon, Art, transparent ...

Saturday 20th March: Mayor's Ball